Official Sponsor of The Avenues
Share This Page

Meet The Board


Mr. Darren Gold                              Alpha


Ms. Jamie Adler                              Phyllis Morris Originals


Mr. Allan Dallatore                          TOTO USA


Ms. Karen Harautuneian                Hub of the House                        

Board Members

Mr. Tod Carson                                Tod Carson

Ms. Stacie Hunt                               Splash Productions

Mr. Jason Illoulian                            Ivy Property Group

Mr. Trigg Ison                                   Trigg Ison Fine Art

Ms. Karen Kuo                                 Robert Kuo Limited

Mr. Marco Pelusi                             Marco Pelusi Hair Studio

Ms. Sara Sugarman                        Decorative Carpets

Mr. Gary Trudell                               Custom Comfort Mattress


Honorary Board Members

Ms. Maribel Louie                           City of West Hollywood

Ms. Genevieve Morrill                     West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Bradley Burlingame                  West Hollywood MVB